Review Ethics


Reviewers need to keep all peer review documents confidential, not to reveal any information about the manuscripts to anyone unless preauthorized by the editor.

The contents, ideas of the papers cannot be used, referenced, or included in the works of the reviewers prior to publication. Until then, the information in the papers should be treated as confidentiality and must not be used for any potential purposes uncorrelated to the review process.


When reviewing a manuscript on double-blind basis, reviewers should be careful not to reveal the identity to the authors.

Conflict of Interest

A conflict of interest is defined as a situation in which the reviewer can be viewed as being able to benefit personally from the outcome of a review, or in which the reviewer is not able to remain objective for personal reasons. If the conflict of interest exists, then the reviewer should decline to review the paper. The specific conflicts may be related to the following situations:

  • The reviewer is the author or co-author of the paper.

  • The reviewer works in the same institute/affiliation of one of the authors.

  • The reviewer is the supervisor, adviser of one of the authors.

  • The reviewer’s unpublished work is studying the same issue and used the same research approaches.

  • The reviewer recognizes the authors of the paper.

The assignments are trying to avoid most conflicts, but if you recognize that your reviewing will be related to the conflict of rights, please turn down the paper and write back the refusing mail for the request.



The International Academy of Science and Engineering for Development (IASED) is one of the world's influential scientific research union, which provides a forum for members to exchange and develop new ideas, insights, information, methodologies and experiences.

Supported By

Key Dates

Full Paper Submission: June 5, 2023

Acceptance Notification: June 25, 2023

Registration: July 20, 2023

Main Conference: November 3-5, 2023


Committee members

 Prof.Eugen Rusu  

Prof.Zhixin Wang

    Prof.Liliana Celia RUSU 

  Dr.Jaroslaw KRZYWANSKI

Prof. Junjian Qi


Prof. Farhad Shahnia       

Dr. P. Sanjeevikumar

Dr. Chew Kuew Wai

Prof.Hartmut Hinz

Dr. Adem Akpinar


Prof.Marco Casini


Dr.Hedayat Omidvar